cinddilluv

petak, 06.11.2009.

12/12 to start... - Marijuana Growing

12/12 to start... - Marijuana Growing

I&m looking to grow in a speakerbox, and stealth is of the essence (I live with my folks, and while they know, I still just want to keep it as small as possible). Would CFLs work in a situation like this? Also, what should I expect as growth? Is this even worthwhile, and, ... id say per plant. 4g= you should give up and spend the cash to buy bud. 1/4oz=you have a small understanding of whats goin on. 1/2oz=already pretty good 3/4oz =your doing damn good for cfls. lol ...


speakerbox Hot off the rumor-mill floor and into my inbox. Sometimes it pays to have friends in high places. Thanks, Andrew, for the heads up re: the Bud Light Speaker Box. This is so awesome, I don&t know where to begin. ...


I&m looking to grow in a speakerbox, and stealth is of the essence (I live with my folks, and while they know, I still just want to keep it as small as possible). Would CFLs work in a situation like this? Also, what should I expect as growth? Is this even worthwhile, and, ... id say per plant. 4g= you should give up and spend the cash to buy bud. 1/4oz=you have a small understanding of whats goin on. 1/2oz=already pretty good 3/4oz =your doing damn good for cfls. lol ...


speakerbox Hot off the rumor-mill floor and into my inbox. Sometimes it pays to have friends in high places. Thanks, Andrew, for the heads up re: the Bud Light Speaker Box. This is so awesome, I don&t know where to begin. ...


speakerbox Hot off the rumor-mill floor and into my inbox. Sometimes it pays to have friends in high places. Thanks, Andrew, for the heads up re: the Bud Light Speaker Box. This is so awesome, I don&t know where to begin. ...


kacie peterson
once bitten
ufc 104 results
brooke white
hal steinbrenner
korina sanchez and mar roxas wedding
barophiles
anime story
tamarin

06.11.2009. u 11:42 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< studeni, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Prosinac 2009 (6)
Studeni 2009 (37)
Listopad 2009 (21)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

cinddilluv

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr